An Introduction to EMVCo – What it Does and How it Does it (Session 2)

Your Cost:

$0

Standard Cost:

$0

Start Time:

12/03/2020 9:00 am America/Los_Angeles

End Time:

12/03/2020 10:00 am America/Los_Angeles

Duration:

1 hour

Location:

GoToWebinar (registration link in meeting details)

Register

Join our free webinar, “An Introduction to EMVCo – What it Does and How it Does it”, to learn more about how EMVCo works with the payments industry to provide a consistent framework for developing and implementing payment products that will work seamlessly and securely within a global infrastructure, regardless of where payments are made or received.

Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6984488596885032971

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. For convenience, here is the session time in multiple time zones:

    • Thursday 3 December at 9am Pacific time / 11am Central time / 12pm Eastern time
    • Thursday 3 December at 5pm UK / 6pm CET

 

 

Pre-Reads

Presentations

Minutes

Status Report

Other Event Presentations

You've Been Registered For An Event