An Introduction to EMVCo – What it Does and How it Does it (Session 1)

Your Cost:

$0

Standard Cost:

$0

Start Time:

12/02/2020 9:00 am Europe/Paris

End Time:

12/02/2020 10:00 am Europe/Paris

Duration:

1 hour

Location:

GoToWebinar (registration link in meeting details)

Register

Join our free webinar, “An Introduction to EMVCo – What it Does and How it Does it,” to learn more about how EMVCo works with the payments industry to provide a consistent framework for developing and implementing payment products that will work seamlessly and securely within a global infrastructure, regardless of where payments are made or received.

Register here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/859022457126291211

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.  For convenience,  here is the session time in multiple time zones:

    • Wednesday 2 December at 8am UK / 9am CET
    • Wednesday 2 December 4pm China / 5pm Tokyo

Pre-Reads

Presentations

Minutes

Status Report

Other Event Presentations

You've Been Registered For An Event